top of page

Talking with my Brother

Taking with my Brother is another way in which I improve my level of English. My brother Daniel is 21 years old and he is an Industrial Engineer that works in Boston Scientific, is an enterprise that makes medical instruments. Across this year, Daniel has been taking an English course that his company impart, in home, we practice a lot talking to each other only in English. He has been studying some topics that I already saw, like conditionals and tag questions, so it is like a review for me but and the same time I am learning new words because I consider that he have a better level in English than me.



Featured Posts
Vuelve pronto
Una vez que se publiquen entradas, las verás aquí.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No hay tags aún.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2015, By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy of the page. Copy Right 

bottom of page