top of page

Peace Corps Frined

I have been talking with a friend of mine that is American, his name is Satch and is member of the peace corps of US. He lives in my girlfriend house or almost a year and is going to be there for one more year, so, I really see him a lot, and I try to only talk to him in English because in that way I can improve my language. Now a days he help me in other projects that I have in which I need a Native language speaker. Talking with him is interesting because he is really opened minded and he listen carefully and analyze what you are saying to him.





Featured Posts
Vuelve pronto
Una vez que se publiquen entradas, las verás aquí.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No hay tags aún.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2015, By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy of the page. Copy Right 

bottom of page