top of page

Oral presentation 5

For this activity I couldn’t be in the class because I had a dental appointment so I arrived late to class. However when I arrived to class my classmates were presenting their inventions. I could see a travel in time pig and a travel in time dinosaur, this inventions amused me, it is really creative and I think I should buy one of this pigs. Also I remember that some other classmates create a diamond intelligent bracelet that can do a lot of thigs like, charging your phone, speak with you and so other amazing things. One of the inventions that I am sure that I would buy it is the shower that some of my classmates create, it is a shower that massages you while you are taking a bath, also it is like if it were raining because the shower is really big so it covers all the bathroom.

Featured Posts
Vuelve pronto
Una vez que se publiquen entradas, las verás aquí.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No hay tags aún.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2015, By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy of the page. Copy Right 

bottom of page