top of page

Reflecting on my writing performance:

Writing is something that you cannot learn from books or internet, you learn it b practicing. On my personal experience I have had a lot of experience writing in Spanish, but unfortunately not too much in English. In all the English courses that I have taken, I wrote a lot of paragraphs and essays that make me improve my skills of writing. Something that I have learned is that you must think in English if you are writing in English some people think in Spanish and then they translated into English, but this is not the best way. Thinking in English makes you learn more about the language and also to star speaking and writing fluency.

Featured Posts
Vuelve pronto
Una vez que se publiquen entradas, las verás aquí.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No hay etiquetas aún.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page