top of page

Something that I am good at

We make an activity in which we should show to our classmates something that we are good at. I am not really like a genius o something like that or I don’t have like a special ability in math or science, but I am good at video games. I made a video of myself playing a video game called call of duty and I showed in class as part of my presentation. For the teacher was fanny when I said that I am good killing people, it as a really good topic to improve my English.

Featured Posts
Vuelve pronto
Una vez que se publiquen entradas, las verás aquí.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No hay tags aún.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2015, By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy of the page. Copy Right 

bottom of page