top of page

Video Games

Playing video games is one of my passions in life. As a normal week for me, I played video games like 4 hours in total, sometimes less or more, depends on the university works. Playing video games really improves my English, almost every game is in English so, if I understand what they are saying at all. Games that tells complex stories are very interesting, because is like watching a large movie in which you are the protagonist, and depending on the decisions that you take, the story changes in different ways, such as different endings. Playing games helps me to improve my English because I have to read and try to understand everything.



Here is my future favorite video game:


Featured Posts
Vuelve pronto
Una vez que se publiquen entradas, las verás aquí.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No hay tags aún.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2015, By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy of the page. Copy Right 

bottom of page