top of page

Tutorials

As an advertisement student, I have to learn how to use some programs related with the major, such as the Adobe programs like Photoshop or Illustrator. For leaning how to use these programs we have to do it by ourselves because in the University they don’t teach us how to use it. Searching on how to do things on this programs is easier on English. It exist more information on the web in English than in any other language. For me is a good way to learn more English, because when I see videos that are explaining in English or read some blogs on how to do something, I improve my skills on the language. Reading, listening are one of the 4 aspects of a language that we should learn the other two are: speaking and writing.



Featured Posts
Vuelve pronto
Una vez que se publiquen entradas, las verás aquí.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No hay etiquetas aún.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page