top of page

Week 12

We started selecting the best second writing for the e-magazine, fortunately in my group I won. Next we started again with the rest of the presentations that were missing. I liked a lot the presentation of chine because it was so interactive and dynamic with two activities.

Also Joshua and Bernal who presented of Mongols, made a very good presentation because they made like a little play explain everything. Also, we review the points that we must made for the blog or the e-porfolio, it is complicated for some my classmates and I do not know why, because the teacher has explain the same things like 10 times.

Here is somme movies that I recomend related with artificial Intelligence

Exmachina:

Transcendence:

Blade Runner:

Featured Posts
Vuelve pronto
Una vez que se publiquen entradas, las verás aquí.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No hay tags aún.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2015, By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy of the page. Copy Right 

bottom of page