top of page

Week 10

Classes have been very interesting for me, especially with this new project about open our minds. In class we have been discussing how small we are in an enormous universe. Today I became in a professional singer again, a song called 500 MILES BY The Proclaimer, I really loved this song and right know I love it, I don’t remember what was the propose of singing this song, I remember that it was for practice some topic but that topic is exactly what I don’t remember. I almost sing this song every day on the way to the university, it helps me a lot to practice my English, pronunciation at the same time that I am improving the speed of talking.


In this week I were practicing the use of used to, we did this talking first of the cultures that we are going to study in the other week. Also we did another activity that we talk with a partner of us about what we used to do in the past. I used to ride a bike with all my cousins in my grandmother’s house and also with the same cousins that I rode bicycle, we used to play cops and robbers and also we used to make guavas wars.



Featured Posts
Vuelve pronto
Una vez que se publiquen entradas, las verás aquí.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No hay etiquetas aún.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page