top of page

Excellent classes

I loved how Floria teach is fun, interesting, and that really helps me, because I learn more when I am interested in it. We started a project about family, we talk of different types of family.


The teacher gave us a web page in where we can practice the irregular verbs with the 3 principle parts simple present, simple past, & past participle forms. It is funny because you practice singing so is educational and entertaining and the same time. I think this will help me a lot because I need to practice the past tense of all the verbs, I get confused sometimes.

Featured Posts
Vuelve pronto
Una vez que se publiquen entradas, las verás aquí.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No hay tags aún.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2015, By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy of the page. Copy Right 

bottom of page